Update: A new blogging adventure!

You didn’t really think it would end at that, did you?

E-mail me at hannahjustbreathe at gmail dot com if you would like to know  where to find me and my next blogging adventure!

4 responses to “Update: A new blogging adventure!

  1. Where are you??

    I just e-mailed you about my new “home.”

  2. Hi Hannah – I’d love to follow your new blog! Thanks. Martha

    Hi Martha. Please e-mail me!

  3. I read about your yoga crush and follow and now you are moving? Love your stuff, great writing style. Where are you headed?

  4. Hattie LeChien

    I emailed you but never heard back! :(

Leave a Reply

